Post hols blog

Haven’t been able to write anything on here for ages because my mum went on holiday and didn’t leave me the password for the computer.  I was at boot camp for the duration which was a doddle cos the sprog went with my mum and I had a fortnight free from forcible dressing up and necklace modelling.   I got to the beach every day and slept on the Irish aunt’s bed every night which I’m not allowed to do at home, LOL.

The sprog had a great time seeing her grandparents and Irish cousins.  They had their own Olympics and saw a wild dolphin in a creek off the beach.  I would so like to swim with a dolphin!

Leave a Reply

