Patient condition check

WOW, the medicine from the vet sure has worked on my cough, not that I like stuff squirted down my throat but my mum hides the tablets in my food so I don’t notice them.  I’m sleeping well at night and only have a cough when I get up or if I get excited.

Last night my mum took me with her when she went to eat with friends at their house.  P1030037They don’t have a dog any more so love when I visit.  I got played with loads and stayed up till 1am – far beyond my usual bed time.  Mind, I’m tired today so I think I’ll send the afternoon catching up on some sleep. As long at THE CAT keeps her distance.

 

 

Leave a Reply

