Off on our hols tomorrow!

Tomorrow, tomorrow, can’t wait for tomorrow: it’s our holidays – and I’ve just realised that when I said all of us the other day, I forgot that we won’t ALL be going – cos THE CAT is staying home!  Bliss.  And I’m going to be travelling in the back seat of the car instead of the boot cos Yorkshire is a lot further than the beach.  Better not leave a trail of hair.

My mum says I have to choose the toys I want to take with me.  Think the green rope, Gordon Rabbit and Rudolph’s remaining leg will fit the bill, especially as another dog and his family are going to be in my house on their holiday while we are away.  It’s okay him sleeping in my bed and using my water bowl but I don’t want him chewing my favourite toys.

P1050887

 

Leave a Reply

