Going to see my REAL mum!

I love my mum, the one who lets me on the laptop to write my blog, but she’s not my real mum, my doggie mum Holly.  I’ve not seen her since I was an eight-week-old pup but we’re going on a visit this weekend and she lives nearby so we’ll be meeting up!  Will she remember me; will my brother Buzz, or my aunt Brogan?  I’m so excited.  They’re semi-working dogs who go shooting at the weekends, gathering up the birds like pheasant and grouse.  Nothing like that on the beach – but maybe they can teach me how to get a seagull!

My doggie mum, Holly

My doggie mum, Holly

Me, far right, with the rest of the litter

truffle's siblings, truffle on right

That’s Buzz climbing up his human’s legs

truffle climbing up Leesa

Leave a Reply

