Exhausted.dog.com

Liz the trainer came back this week to check on how my humans are doing.  Mum has been letting me walk too far forward, so I had to endure a lot of correction in the session, but the Irish aunt seems to have got it right.  We did loads of turning, turning, turning until my mum was dizzy so then we went to the park and I was let off to run about.

P1050976

Or so I thought!  Apparently that was part of the training as well because they had me all of a muddle, running between them then telling me to sit halfway.  I didn’t know which way to go.  Think I need to get my brakes seen to.

Afterwards I zonked out in my bed with my lavender bunny.  This training lark is exhausting.

Zzzzzzz……

Leave a Reply

