Wish my mum was back on the beach

BlissMy mum had an operation on her knee about three weeks ago and hasn’t been able to go to the beach.  I still go but it’s not the same and I get distracted, won’t chase the ball and sometimes won’t go back to the car.  I’m not the most popular dog when I refuse to head home.

The Irish aunt says I’m too bold when mum is out of action, trying to take her place as top dog, so she’s got me into obedience training again.  That is so tiring, does my head in, so it’s no wonder I’m subdued afterwards.

So I’m hoping that next week my mum will be coming out again now that the bruises are gone.  I’ll chase the ball for her!  Whoopee!

Leave a Reply

