Oh no, not Christmas!

P1090953You might think I’m daft, but I’m one of those dogs who is happy that Christmas only comes once a year.  Yes, there’s a big day with lots of treats not normally allowed, but it’s torture being dressed up in reindeer antlers and asked to pose.  I wrecked one pair but my mum bought new ones and continues to humiliate me.  The cats, of course, will have none of it.  Marley shrugged them off in a trice and Cleo made herself scarce.  So it was muggins, as usual, who faced the camera.  Next thing she’ll be hiring me out to Santa and I’ll have to pull that great heavy sleigh.  At least I don’t have a red nose!

P1090955P1090949

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_2368Marley (above) Cleo (left); far left – me trashing the antlers!

Leave a Reply

