The Brad Pitt of springers…

My mum brought home a new toy – a puzzle game where she hides treats and I have to get them out.  I decided to give her a run for her money and play dumb – no point solving the puzzle immediately when she was looking for a bit of fun.  So I strung her along, did my ‘lights on, no-one home’ act and she really fell for it, starting videoing me and published it on facebook so that all her friends could see.  One of them said I was ‘gorgeous, but dumb as a brick – the Brad Pitt of springers’.  Thing is, she had no idea that it was me playing with her, not the other way round!!

See me in action here:  IMG_0489

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6eB30tnmyT8

 

She said the cat would work it out in no time.  I challenged her to prove it:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_bd0YIbWUYc
IMG_0492

 

 


Leave a Reply

