I couldn’t resist

I’d been having a great time running after the ball on the playing fields, meeting some nice dogs and coming back when called – and then I saw it: the biggest, deepest, muddiest puddle you could imagine.  My mum yelled for me to stop but I just had to give it an inspection…

It was wonderfully cool after all that running and came right up to my hips when I lay down in it.  A real mud bath, a glorious silky soft texture which stayed on my fur to condition it afterwards.

My mum wasn’t pleased for some reason…

IMG_4029
IMG_4028IMG_4032

2 thoughts on “I couldn’t resist

Leave a Reply

