Better balance

P1130413

I’ve had a haircut this morning to make me look a bit less lopsided after the right leg was shaved for surgery.  There’s a good covering on it now but it was nowhere near as long as the rest of my coat so mum got out the clippers and tried to get a better balance.  Anyone would have to get up really close now to notice the difference and, my mum says, I look so much slimmer and may not have put on weight through reduced exercise.  Maybe that will mean the reintroduction of some treats…

Leave a Reply

