I just love seaweed!!

Visits to the beach have been rare recently cos someone bashed into my mum’s car and she wasn’t allowed pets in the courtesy car while it was away for repair.  But it’s back so we had a wonderful romp on the beach and a good splash in the sea (me, not my mum).  No ball – she’s forgotten to buy any since I lost the last one – so I had a great time pulling and chewing seaweed.  I love seaweed.  If sushi is wrapped with seaweed it must be good for me, musn’t it?

IMG_7198

Leave a Reply

