‘Just one cornetto…’

 

img_7361Mmm, my mum had a Cornetto after dinner and it smelled so good I couldn’t tear my eyes and nose away from it.  I’m not normally given  bits of dessert but tonight she obviously took pity on me, couldn’t resist my appealing look, so I got the last of the cone which still had some strawberry ice cream in it.  Now that’s the sort of fruit I like.  Yummilicious!

img_7362

Mum says I have to include the song from the advert.  (Maybe if Walls see this they will send me more!)

 

Save

Leave a Reply

