You want me to eat this?

fullsizeoutput_5d48Now I know I’m a very lucky dog to have not one but two loving homes, to have the beach and playing fields to roam every day, to know where my meals are coming from – but some things are not to be tolerated.

My mum really got me going saying there was chicken in my dinner and then I find she sneaked in potatoes as well!

They were cooked in chicken stock she says – yes, but they’re still potato so out of the bowl they go!

Potatoes, I ask, I’m a dog, a carnivore, I don’t do vegetables.  The cat wouldn’t eat vegetables so should I?

Leave a Reply

