It’s true, I’ve lost my bed!

Woe, woe and thrice woe!  That cheeky Marley has not given up possession of my bed, MY bed.  Not happy having it all to himself for the weekend, he’s still in residence now I’m home.  I had a brief nap in it after the beach but I went to see what my mum was doing in the kitchen (making bread, marzipanning a Christmas cake, no snacks for dogs…) and when I come back – there he is, IN MY BED.

My mum does not see the seriousness of it and stands there taking photos and sniggering instead of helping me take back ownership.  Says I’m bigger than him and could either shift him or get in beside.  Cuddle up with Marley?  Me?  I’m frit!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

