Bliss – I am hand fed sossidge!

A while back my mum and friends met for coffee in our favourite cafe and I was not allowed any treats.  When Bella, the café dog, found out, she promised me a sossidge the next time we were in.  My mum has tried to forget about this but there was another gathering today and as soon as I arrived – the guest of honour – I was told a sausage would be served.  Bliss – I love sossidge.  And I was hand fed; had to give a few paw shakes but I don’t mind doing tricks if I’m suitably rewarded.

fullsizeoutput_630d

http://www.edenscafe.co.uk/food/

Leave a Reply

